Happy Thanksgiving

This year I’m thankful for all the backchannelers.

6 Comments

Filed under dnd

6 responses to “Happy Thanksgiving

  1. TempeBev

    Happy Thanksgiving to everyone!

  2. Happy Thanksgiving everyone.
    Have a great day.

  3. Dog's Eye View

    I liked this picture with the pepper spraying cop in the middle of it.
    http://boingboing.net/2011/11/21/a-pepper-spray-thanksgiving.html

    Happy Thanksgiving to all, and grateful to have backchannel to keep up with you all. Thank you dnd.

    I am thankful we are allowed peaceful protest, and internet snark, and hope that Occupy Wall Street gets even bigger.

    • dnd

      That’s a hilarious picture dog. That Saturday Evening Post cover has always been out of proportion, so it’s even funnier with the tiny pepper spraying cop.

      BTW I don’t know if any of you have ever been pepper sprayed, but one time in grizzly country I tested my bear spray canister, as per their recommendation. A tiny small amount wafted back into my face. I thought I was going to die. And I like hot peppers…

      Hope all have had a happy Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

